Skip navigation

1. Press button Settings.

How to clear the user data?

2. Choose User→Reset user data.

How to clear the user data?

 3. Confirm the reset, pressing OK.

How to clear the user data?

Please notice that after Reset user data operation, login, password and portal information will be deleted. To enter the app again user will have to enter this information one more time.

Need Help

Cindy is an expert on the Ministra TV platform and the author of this article.

Was this article helpful?

Yes No

Sorry to hear that.
How can we improve this article?

We use cookies in order to optimise our website, provide you with the best possible user experience and help us promote our products. Please read our Cookie Policy to find out how we use cookies and how you can control cookies.
By using this website or closing this message, you acknowledge our Privacy Policy and agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.