Skip navigation

1. Click the Settings button.

Hоw tо clear the user data?

2. Choose User→Reset user data.

Hоw tо clear the user data?

 3. Click OK.

Hоw tо clear the user data?

Please notice that after Reset user data operation information about login, password, and link to the portal will be deleted. To sign the account again user will have to enter this information one more time.

Need Help

Cindy is an expert on the Ministra TV platform and the author of this article.

Was this article helpful?

Yes No

Sorry to hear that.
How can we improve this article?

We use cookies in order to optimise our website, provide you with the best possible user experience and help us promote our products. Please read our Cookie Policy to find out how we use cookies and how you can control cookies.
By using this website or closing this message, you acknowledge our Privacy Policy and agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.