How to delete user?
The delete account feature allows you to completely erase user information from your portal. To successfully authorize a user, create a new user with the same username and password in order to successfully authorize a user. After deleting the account, the message Login or password incorrect is displays on the user's device.
This article is for Ministra TV platform. For Ministra Pro, see Managing accounts (Ministra Pro).




button.
