How to activate/deactivate user?
The activating/deactivating feature allows you to configure user access to the portal and content in it.
By default, a new user is added with a Disabled status.
After deactivating the account, the user cannot log in to the portal. The message “Your account is disabled” is displays on their device.
This article is for Ministra TV platform. For Ministra Pro, see Managing accounts (Ministra Pro).

to the right



button.
